Testimonials & Reviews

Integral Natural Medicine

Shaun LaChute, ND, BCB

Naturopathic Physician located in Bellevue, WA

8 total reviews

Dr. Shaun LaChute always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shaun LaChute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryann W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Frustrated with my PCP's lack of understanding re: my Graves Disease and related issues, I researched extensively and found Dr LaChute. She was not only interested in my situation, she asked pertinent questions before my first visit in order To be understand and have a foundation from which to start. Dr LaChute listened, probed further, then educated me about what good health might look like for me and how we could move towards that goal. I was struck by her deep interest, her care about me holistically, and her level of expertise, knowledge, and professional and personal skills. I am, finally, in the right hands.
Janessa H.
Submitted 09/13/19
I highly recommend Integral Natural Medicine. I struggled with severe Migraine and the side effects that come with for most of my life. Dr. Lachute helped me gain control of several symptoms through Biofeedback training. From what I've experienced, she is knowledgeable in her field and intuitive to patient's needs.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/13/19
I appreciate this very caring approach to medicine and look forward to managing my healthcare with Dr Skye.
Rosanne H.
Submitted 09/13/19
I had a very good experience with Dr. "Skye" Lachute. Under her tutelage I have changed my eating habits which reduced my total cholesterol, triglycerides & weight. She introduced me to a fitness plan I will follow the rest of my life. She also provided tools to help link my mind, body & goals. I found Dr. Skye to be very thoughtful, intelligent & compassionate.
Gayle C.
Submitted 09/13/19
My experience with Dr. Skye was exceptional due to her capacity to provide answers to my direct questions, and to provide additional information and guidance in areas that would deeply benefit me. While her competency is expected and met well, it is her capacity to navigate and integrate the personal and professional beyond measure. Dr. Skye connects deeply, professionally, skillfully, with a depth of wisdom and compassion that is unmatched. If you seek a new medical experience that moves well beyond just managing a health issue to expanding the health and vitality of your life, please make an appointment.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. LaChute is very thorough. Her expertise and research leads to immediate results!
M G.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr. LaChute was very knowledgeable about naturopath solutions and seems to have worked a lot with patients who were in auto accidents. She was very patient and took time in explaining different treatment options. I would recommend her services to anyone who is looking for a reliable naturopath.
R. K.
Submitted 05/25/17
Thank you for inspiring confidence and recognizing treating a patient requires more than just attention on the physical body. Your compassion and support to improve my overall health, which includes a variety of different layers, by taking baby steps and bite-size pieces encouraged me to continue my journey instead of giving up as I have always done in the past. I appreciate and am grateful for your non-shaming pathway to health … for body, mind and soul.
What we offer

Services